Papakura property managers

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Papakura property managers

I'm looking to buy my second investment property and I've started looking out in Papakura. However, dilemma is I'm not from that area so I have little to no knowledge on how some of the properties I'm looking at will go on the rental market, both return wise and tenant wise.

I think best option is to talk to a couple of the property managers out there can anyone recommend a few out that way?

Cheers in advance

Yep, I use Sally Hall, Ray White, 09-295-2033.
    Squadly dinky do!

Comment

Hi
      I am using Homestar Rental

Karen and Chris are the lady's to talk to.

Thanks
      Richard

Comment

I changed from Homestar to Tayla August of Harcourts Flat Bush. Awesome service, really pleased with Tayla's service and honesty.
        S.

Comment

Hi guys, who are people using now that are good?

I have 3 apartments in the Papakura CBD and may be looking to change managers.
          Squadly dinky do!

Comment

Just browsing for a property manager in Papakura, came across this site: http://wiseproperty-px.rtrk.co.nz/property-managers/

And on the 'people' page, it has photos alongside the people's names. All women, and the photos are of celebrities...

The first one is Emma Watson from Harry Potter movie fame, the second one is Sally Field (Forrest Gump and many others) and the third one looks like an actress too..

So is this for real? Why would they post photos of celebs? What do others think of this?
            Squadly dinky do!

Comment

Not sure why they would do this, it certainly wouldn't attract my business..... Just to update my recommendation, Tayla left Harcourts Flat Bush (I don't think she is a property manager anymore). I am with Belinda Blackbourn of Harcourts Manukau City now.
              S.

Comment

Originally posted by NESW View Post